LE SSERAFIM – FEARLESS | Album & Debut Review

The highly anticipated girl group of HYBE is finally here. LE SSERAFIM is debuting under Source Music which is again under HYBE. The group’s name is an anagram for I’m Fearless, and consists of 6 members which includes two already well known names, Chaewon & Sakura who was part of Mnet’s Produce 48 winning and […]